The Central Iowa Symphony is a community orchestra, united by a love of music and dedication to the art of orchestral performance, whose collective goal is to foster quality performances, offer satisfying musical experiences, and nurture educational and cultural growth in central Iowa.

      Home   |   Support the Orchestra   |   Tickets   |   Rehearsals   |   Young Artists Competition   |   Contact us   |   Links   |   Photographs  


    Central Iowa Symphony
    P.O. Box 1080
    Ames, IA 50014-1080
    info@cisymphony.org


    
Orchestra Contacts Eric L McIntyre, CIS Conductor & Music Director Dept. of Music, Grinnell College, Grinnell IA 50112 641 269-4916 mcintyr2@grinnell.edu Jennifer Powers, CIS Personnel Manager & Orchestra Member 603 South Oak St, Jefferson IA 50129 jenniferpowers12@yahoo.com Mary Kay Polashek, CIS Librarian & Orchestra Member 2615 Meadow Glen Rd, Ames, IA 50014-8238 (515) 292-2757 mkepolashek@msn.com
Board Members Board Members + Orchestra Contacts Board Members + A.M. Fink Sam Wormley, CISA Board Member & President 1205 Scholl Rd, Ames IA 50014 (515) 708-6367 info@cisymphony.org webmaster@cisymphony.org swormley1@gmail.com Aaron Fultz, CISA Board Member & Secretary, Orchestra Member 1115 Orchard Dr, Ames IA 50010 (515) 231-2359 asfultz@gmail.com Andrew Forbes, CISA Board Member & Treasurer 2023 Jensen Ave, Ames, IA 50010 (515) 291-5891 abforbes77@gmail.com Roger Berger, CISA Board Member, Emeritus 4121 Dawes Drive, Ames IA 50010-4118 (515) 232-1298 rogermay1935@gmail.com Gina Folsom, CISA Board Member 113 S Sycamore St, Cambridge IA 50046 (515) 371-2568 vifolsom6900heidelberg@gmail.com Alan Henson, CISA Board Member, Orchestra Member 2966 200th St, Ames IA 50014 (515) 229-0425 alankhenson@aol.com Charles Orngard, CISA Board Member 2110 Country Club Blvd, Ames IA 50014 (515) 708-5453 orngard@gmail.com Jeffrey Prater, CISA Board Member 4131 Stone Brooke Rd, Ames IA 50010-2903 (515) 232-5821 jlprater@iastate.edu Stan Rabe, CISA Board Member 219 Wildflower Dr, Ames IA 50014-3466 (515) 282-8702 stan214@msn.com Don Withers, CISA Board Member 1226 Ridgewood Ave. Ames IA 50010 (515) 956-3186 cosmos16@centurylink.net
Mary Darrow, Former CISA Board Member 818 Murray St, Ames IA 50010-5359 (515) 290-3992 ponderosa@netins.net FOCIS Contributor A.M. Fink, Former CISA Board Member & Former CISA Stage Manager 222 S Russell Ave, Ames, IA 50010 (515) 232-2763 afink@iastate.edu Board Meeting Location Facilitator Carin (Carrie) Forbes, Former CISA Board Member, Orchestra Member 2023 Jensen Ave, Ames, IA 50010 carinforbes@gmail.com Orchestra Liaison Kathleen Foster-Wendel, Former CISA Board Member 3310 Oakland St, Ames, IA 50014 (515) 292-2782 kfoster-wendel@mcfarlandclinic.com Grant Writing Consultant Julienne Krennrich, Former CISA Board Member, Orchestra Member 5608 North Swing, Ames, IA 50014-9472 juliennehill@yahoo.com Orchestra Liaison Jennifer Musgrove, Former CISA Board Member, Orchestra Member 3911 Maricopa Dr. #102, Ames IA 50010 (515) 822-4761 musgrove@iastate.edu Orchestra Liaison


Copyright 2016-2017 - Central Iowa Symphony
  by webmaster@cisymphony.org